Results

RTTC Championship 24HR

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nikolaus	Gardiner				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Cave			Leicester Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Graham	Barker				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Howard	Waller			Oxford City RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robert	McCready				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	McLoughlin				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steven	Abraham			North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Roger	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mike	Pain				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Melville				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Meredith				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dale	Sturman				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			North Devon Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Asher				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Philip	Kelman				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Melville	Kirkland			Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Sherwood				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Watson			North Hampshire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Lewis				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Martin	Lucas			Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Kellaway			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Sussex Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ritchie	Tout				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Giudo	Reynolds			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Lee				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Phil	Holden			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Eric	Ruthenberg			Matlock CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Bruce	Bricknell				00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 24HR
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	lan	Horne				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jeremy	Meades			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Scott	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Robert	Morton			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jason	Smith				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bob	Harber			Brighton Excelsior CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Chrystal	Sheldon			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	George	Berwick				00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mike	Beattie				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Ann	Bath			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnson				00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Robert	Morris			CC Topp	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	James	Mepham			Verulam CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Janet	Tebbutt				00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Michael	Wigley			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mark	Shannon				00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Douglas	Haig				00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Roy	Deakin				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Loader					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hassall			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Elmy					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Burns			Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Heesom					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Whitehead			Hampshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Rapley					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Slann					
DNS	TT Bike	Hopkinson	& Thoday					
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Gilbert			Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey			Middlesex RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hedley	& Bateman					
DNS	TT Bike	Gail	Summerlin			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Knapp	& Carr					
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Walsh					