Results

Derby Mercury 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Bottrill				00:56:45	26.432 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ashley	Long				00:57:56	25.892 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neil	Peart				00:58:33	25.619 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Storer			Ashfield RC	00:58:35	25.605 Mph
5	TT Bike	Clive	Lockwood				00:59:26	25.239 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Thomas				00:59:46	25.098 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair			Leicestershire RC	1:01:18	24.47 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matthew	Haigh				1:01:51	24.253 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt				1:03:16	23.709 Mph
10	TT Bike	Philip	Ryan				1:03:19	23.691 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gary	Neale				1:03:44	23.536 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Reed				1:03:51	23.493 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lee	Blades				1:04:03	23.419 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Page			Leicester Forest CC	1:04:36	23.22 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine				1:05:05	23.048 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matthew	Crouch				1:05:18	22.971 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	McCabe				1:05:20	22.959 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jason	Evans				1:05:38	22.855 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Banks				1:06:08	22.682 Mph
20	TT Bike	Barry	Rhodes				1:06:40	22.5 Mph
21	TT Bike	Samuel	Jephcote				1:06:49	22.45 Mph
22	TT Bike	David	Fear				1:08:18	21.962 Mph

Results For Event: Derby Mercury 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Hugh	Nicholls				1:12:14	20.766 Mph
24	TT Bike	Keith	Bentley			Ratae RC	1:12:29	20.695 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tony	Pickance				1:14:31	20.13 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Room				1:16:41	19.561 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dennis	Jackson				1:17:51	19.268 Mph
28	TT Bike	Hilary	Johnson				1:19:51	18.785 Mph
29	TT Bike	Philip	Rimmington				1:29:08	16.829 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Hodgkinson			Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Killworth			Welland Valley CC		