Results

Leamington C & AC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Bradley				00:20:56	19.089 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly			Stourbridge CC	00:21:33	18.543 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Green				00:21:35	18.514 Mph
4	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles				00:21:48	18.33 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:21:56	18.218 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Thomas				00:22:02	18.136 Mph
7	TT Bike	AI	Salter			Royal Sutton CC	00:22:13	17.986 Mph
8	TT Bike	Greg	Ashley				00:22:33	17.72 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ruth	Eyles			Beacon Roads CC	00:22:39	17.642 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Miller				00:22:45	17.564 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Smith				00:23:02	17.348 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jamie	Burrell				00:23:14	17.199 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Herring				00:23:17	17.162 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matt	Plews				00:23:26	17.052 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly			Climb on Bikes RT	00:23:28	17.028 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Ingram			Warwickshire Road Club	00:23:45	16.825 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Robson			Warwickshire Road Club	00:23:52	16.743 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:54	16.719 Mph
19	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:58	16.673 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Page			Leicester Forest CC	00:24:00	16.65 Mph
21	TT Bike	Steve	Randle				00:24:04	16.604 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tony	Smith				00:24:10	16.535 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gary	Brown				00:24:21	16.41 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martin	Hackley				00:24:21	16.41 Mph
25	TT Bike	Trevor	Harrison			Coventry Cycling Club	00:24:29	16.321 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Harborne			Warwickshire Road Club	00:24:31	16.299 Mph
27	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker				00:24:37	16.233 Mph
28	TT Bike	Derek	Foot			Melton Olympic CC	00:25:07	15.909 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Fulford				00:25:08	15.899 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Dixson				00:25:08	15.899 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Mobbs			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:25:23	15.742 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Bevan				00:25:25	15.722 Mph
33	TT Bike	Keith	Walton				00:25:29	15.681 Mph
34	TT Bike	Hugh	McGuire			Beacon Roads CC	00:25:30	15.67 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Gibbons				00:25:37	15.599 Mph
36	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				00:25:39	15.579 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney			Coventry Cycling Club	00:25:46	15.508 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Kimberley				00:25:54	15.428 Mph
39	TT Bike	Malcolm	Wright				00:25:56	15.408 Mph
40	TT Bike	Len	Orrick				00:26:03	15.339 Mph
41	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett			Ratae RC	00:26:20	15.174 Mph
42	TT Bike	Tony	Hart				00:26:20	15.174 Mph
43	TT Bike	Philip	Davis			Coventry Cycling Club	00:26:23	15.146 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock			Solihull CC	00:26:44	14.947 Mph
45	TT Bike	Stephen	Fulford				00:27:03	14.772 Mph
46	TT Bike	Robert	Meredith				00:27:11	14.7 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Don	Jones			Coventry Road Club	00:27:12	14.691 Mph
48	TT Bike	Steve	Walker				00:27:13	14.682 Mph
49	TT Bike	Bryan	Pilot				00:28:04	14.237 Mph
50	TT Bike	Samantha	Griffin			Coventry Cycling Club	00:28:22	14.087 Mph
51	TT Bike	William	Duffin			Ratae RC	00:28:24	14.07 Mph
52	TT Bike	Roger	Gillitt			Coventry Road Club	00:28:53	13.835 Mph
53	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley			Ratae RC	00:28:55	13.819 Mph
54	TT Bike	Colin	Howson				00:28:58	13.795 Mph
55	TT Bike	Chris	Walker				00:29:54	13.364 Mph
56	TT Bike	Francis	Grainger			Tamworth Cycling Club	00:31:34	12.659 Mph
57	TT Bike	Pat	O'Connell			Coventry Cycling Club	00:31:57	12.507 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Wallis					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Burnham			Coventry Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Finch					
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Braithwaite					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Walford					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Burns					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Crook			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		