Results

San Fairy Ann CC Open 50 TT

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gary	Chalkley				1:59:01	25.207 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mike	Piper			San Fairy Ann CC	2:00:30	24.896 Mph
3	TT Bike	Garry	Banfield				2:00:41	24.858 Mph
4	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett				2:04:37	24.074 Mph
5	TT Bike	Martin	Dunford				2:04:49	24.035 Mph
6	TT Bike	Brad	Pearman			Redbridge CC	2:07:30	23.529 Mph
7	TT Bike	Christopher	Вах			VC Deal	2:08:06	23.419 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stewart	Atkinson			San Fairy Ann CC	2:09:39	23.139 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Davey				2:11:00	22.901 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alan	Priddy				2:15:09	22.198 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Meilak			VC Deal	2:16:06	22.043 Mph
12	TT Bike	Hedi	Mason				2:24:36	20.747 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stanley	Franklin			Medway Velo Club	2:25:44	20.586 Mph
14	TT Bike	Colin	Inett				2:26:36	20.464 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Ayers				2:29:20	20.089 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ernest	Mackey			Medway Velo Club	2:34:38	19.401 Mph
17	TT Bike	Brian	Wesson			San Fairy Ann CC	2:41:15	18.605 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Thomas					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Bull					
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Knott			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carolyn	Hawkes			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	O'Neill					

Results For Event: San Fairy Ann CC Open 50 TT Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	David	Mackey					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Pollard					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Bax			VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Parker					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Roberson					
DNS	TT Bike	Lisa	Scarlett					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Sunnucks			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Pearson			San Fairy Ann CC		