## Results

## Leicestershire Open 10 TT

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill				00:19:55	30.125 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Green				00:20:29	29.291 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Robert</u>	<u>Gray</u>			Loughborough Phoenix CC	00:20:41	29.008 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Smith				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	<u>Sinclair</u>			Leicestershire RC	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
7	TT Bike	Clive	Lockwood				00:21:37	27.756 Mph
8	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern			Leicester Forest CC	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
9	TT Bike	Phil	Rayner			Welland Valley CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gary	Neale				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
11	TT Bike	Alex	Hewins			Ratae RC	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	<u>Feltus</u>				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Gibson			Leicestershire RC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Page			Leicester Forest CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jason	Evans				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gary	Harris				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
17	TT Bike	Colin	Witford				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Birch			Welland Valley CC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gary	Brown				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	York			Ratae RC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
21	TT Bike	Roger	Northern			Ratae RC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Odell				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Ison				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Murphy				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
25	TT Bike	Matthew	Twynham				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
26	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon			Leicestershire RC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
27	TT Bike	James	Green			Leicestershire RC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Fox				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Harwood				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
30	TT Bike	Adrian	Killworth			Welland Valley CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Carter				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Beale			Leicestershire RC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andy	East			Leicestershire RC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jim	Kersey			Leicestershire RC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
35	TT Bike	Keith	Bentley			Ratae RC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
36	TT Bike	Louise	Kelly			Leicestershire RC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
37	TT Bike	Thomas	Bower				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stephen	Clegg			Ratae RC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
39	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard			Welland Valley CC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
40	TT Bike	Rebecca	Sore			Leicestershire RC	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
41	TT Bike	Colin	Pattison			Ratae RC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
42	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin			Ratae RC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Penrose			Leicestershire RC	00:26:54	22.304 Mph
44	TT Bike	Colin	Howson				00:27:11	22.072 Mph
45	TT Bike	Harry	Witford				00:28:27	21.089 Mph
46	TT Bike	Steve	Kelly				00:28:34	21.003 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Sidwell					
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Harris			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Ludlow			Melton Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Hyde			Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Oliver			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Murphy					
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Bailey			Loughborough Phoenix CC		