## **Results**

## **Ribble Valley CRC 19m Hilly**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	O'Mahoney				00:44:33	25.59 Mph
2	TT Bike	Robin	Brennan			Preston CC	00:47:41	23.908 Mph
3	TT Bike	Fraser	Snape			North Lancashire Road Club	00:47:52	23.817 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:48:19	23.595 Mph
5	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson				00:48:29	23.514 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Hilton			Southport CC	00:48:32	23.489 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tom	Walker				00:49:30	23.031 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Pinder				00:50:08	22.74 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Hargreaves			North Lancashire Road Club	00:50:10	22.725 Mph
10	TT Bike	Kevin	Smith			Rossendale RC	00:50:17	22.672 Mph
11	TT Bike	Micheal	Haugh				00:50:25	22.612 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	00:50:28	22.59 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon-Shaw				00:50:28	22.59 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt				00:50:35	22.537 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnstone				00:50:39	22.508 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Hartley			Rossendale RC	00:50:47	22.449 Mph
17	TT Bike	William	Belcher			Clayton Velo	00:51:02	22.339 Mph
18	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci				00:51:09	22.288 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martin	Wallis			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:51:21	22.201 Mph
20	TT Bike	Keith	McGregor			Rossendale RC	00:51:25	22.172 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener			Rossendale RC	00:51:38	22.079 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton				00:51:49	22.001 Mph
23	TT Bike	Brian	Hickey			North Lancashire Road Club	00:52:05	21.888 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	McCann			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:52:12	21.839 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Johnstone			Preston CC	00:52:14	21.826 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jerry	Peel			Rossendale RC	00:53:12	21.429 Mph
27	TT Bike	Geoff	Duetson				00:53:25	21.342 Mph
28	TT Bike	Micheal	Smith			Lancashire RC	00:53:35	21.276 Mph
29	TT Bike	Daniel	Rigby			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:53:49	21.183 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Dewhurst			Lancashire RC	00:53:56	21.138 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Warren			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:53:57	21.131 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Danby				00:54:12	21.034 Mph
33	TT Bike	Frank	Kerry			Lancashire RC	00:55:17	20.621 Mph
34	TT Bike	Kevin	Hesketh			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:55:19	20.609 Mph
35	TT Bike	Phoebe	Potts				00:55:22	20.59 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mike	Speight				00:55:37	20.498 Mph
37	TT Bike	Daniel	Banks			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:55:45	20.449 Mph
38	TT Bike	Duncan	Smith			Cleveleys Road Club	00:56:13	20.279 Mph
39	TT Bike	Gemma	Roberts				00:57:14	19.919 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Deakin			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:57:32	19.815 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mark	Goodchild			North Lancashire Road Club	00:57:43	19.752 Mph
42	TT Bike	Charlotte	Wadsworth			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:57:44	19.746 Mph
43	TT Bike	Aaron	Mawby				00:59:40	19.106 Mph
44	TT Bike	Roger	Leeland			Ribble Valley C&RC	1:00:10	18.948 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	Bairsto				1:01:26	18.557 Mph
46	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor			Ribble Valley C&RC	1:02:44	18.172 Mph

Results For Event: Ribble Valley CRC 19m Hilly
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Bill	Smith			Cleveleys Road Club	1:02:53	18.129 Mph
48	TT Bike	Marian	Hesketh			Ribble Valley C&RC	1:03:45	17.883 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield			Rossendale RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Stevenson					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Turner			Ribble Valley C&RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stella	Naughton			Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholl					
DNS	TT Bike	Glen	Kenyon			Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Grindley					
DNS	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton					