## Results

## Wyre Forest CRC 10 (9.4 Miles)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gavin	Poupart				00:19:18	31.087 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Dickerson				00:19:24	30.927 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Barnes			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:19:57	30.074 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Heath				00:20:00	29.999 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:20:07	29.825 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tim	Wood				00:20:08	29.801 Mph
7	TT Bike	Scott	Povey				00:20:14	29.653 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton			Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	00:20:34	29.173 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Waite				00:20:37	29.102 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steven	Dunn				00:20:42	28.985 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Morris			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:20:55	28.685 Mph
12	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				00:21:20	28.124 Mph
13	TT Bike	Christopher	Taylor				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Wood			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
16	TT Bike	Joe	Rowe			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Pederson			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Simpkins				00:22:35	26.568 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
19	TT Bike	Dean	Harrison			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
20	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Bevan				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
22	TT Bike	Alex	Tinsley			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
23	TT Bike	Johnathan	Higgins			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martyn	Cole				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
25	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
26	TT Bike	Matthew	Krstic			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Bexley			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Humphreys			Coventry Cycling Club	00:28:25	21.114 Mph
30	TT Bike	Louise	Rotheram			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:09	20.583 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Middup-Jones John Smith			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Carson			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Griffiths Sue Middup-Jone			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Wayman					
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Jones			API-Metrow		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Idlles					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Hawkes					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Knight					