Results

Preston Whs 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mr	Robin Brennan				1:57:38	25.503 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mr	John Morgan				1:59:40	25.07 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Shallicker				1:59:58	25.007 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mr	Craig Battersby				2:01:09	24.763 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Fleming				2:01:11	24.756 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mr	Jose Pinon Shaw				2:05:39	23.876 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mr	David Littlefair				2:05:47	23.851 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mr	Andrew Barlow			Kent Valley RC	2:07:56	23.45 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mr	Rob Dickinson				2:10:00	23.077 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mr	Vincent Riding				2:10:41	22.956 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mr	Richard Handley				2:11:02	22.895 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mr	David Sharples				2:11:57	22.736 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mr	Colin Hayes			Liverpool Century RC	2:12:46	22.596 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mr	Robert Wilby			Cleveleys Road Club	2:13:26	22.483 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mr	Barry Fittes			Barrow Central Wheelers	2:13:34	22.461 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mr	Frank Kerry				2:14:20	22.332 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mr	Darren Topping			Leigh Premier Road Club	2:15:39	22.116 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mr	Richard Belk			Kent Valley RC	2:18:14	21.702 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mr	Matthew Muir				2:20:29	21.355 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mr	Tony Dixon			Kent Valley RC	2:20:32	21.347 Mph
21	TT Bike	Miss	Charlotte Wadsworth			Ribble Valley C&RC	2:22:51	21.001 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mr	Harry Haseley				2:24:12	20.804 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mr	Paul Warrener			Rossendale RC	2:24:44	20.728 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mr	Neil Withnell			West Pennine Road Club	2:28:21	20.222 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mr	Michael Armstrong			Liverpool Century RC	2:28:48	20.161 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mr	Leonard Kerry				2:30:49	19.892 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Mr</u>	Bob Muir			Lancaster CC	2:32:04	19.728 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mr	Bill Smith				2:35:39	19.274 Mph
29	TT Bike	Miss	Stella Naughton				2:40:24	18.703 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mr	John Draper				2:45:16	18.152 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Gareth Hinde			Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Steve Hodgson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Bill Baxter					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Fraser Snape					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	John Partington					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	John Lyth			Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Alastair Shed					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Duncan Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	lan Ainsworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Harold Woodcock					
DNS	TT Bike	Ms	Denise Young					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Alan Prince					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Glen Kenyon					
DNS	TT Bike	Mr	Martin Sackfield			Leigh Premier Road Club		