Results

Echelon Cycles 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dave	Dickerson				00:20:25	29.387 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gavin	Poupart				00:20:26	29.363 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Dring				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Heath				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steven	Price			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
6	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles			Stourbridge CC	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
6	TT Bike	Sion	Jones				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
8	TT Bike	Graeme	Dickson				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
9	TT Bike	Edward	Moss				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Bolton				00:21:44	27.607 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor			Stourbridge CC	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Carson			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
14	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Deeley				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Pederson			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Bailey				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
19	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
20	TT Bike	Brian	Botfield				00:23:19	25.732 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Mick	Potter			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
22	TT Bike	Richard	Graham			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	Davis				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
23	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
25	TT Bike	Martin	Osman				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Davis				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Hitchcock				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
28	TT Bike	Thomas	Forrester			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
30	TT Bike	James	Moore				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
31	TT Bike	Tracey	Maund				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
32	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Gerard</u>	Adams				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Cole				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn			Stourbridge CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
36	TT Bike	Matthew	Krstic			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
37	TT Bike	Anthony	Taylor				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stuart	Mckie				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alex	Laycock			Solihull CC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Тоу					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike		Weyman			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Dighton					