## **Results**

## Twickenham CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Instone			a3crg	00:50:32	29.684 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:51:30	29.127 Mph
3	TT Bike	Pete	Dale				00:51:37	29.061 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Birch				00:51:52	28.921 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gavin	Pardoe				00:52:27	28.599 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Shallicker				00:52:28	28.59 Mph
7	TT Bike	Vincent	John Macklam				00:52:51	28.383 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Madge				00:53:04	28.267 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Wilkes				00:53:39	27.959 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Legg				00:53:49	27.873 Mph
11	TT Bike	Sean	Gray				00:53:59	27.787 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Higgins				00:54:10	27.693 Mph
13	TT Bike	Allan	Ridler			Army Cycling	00:54:16	27.642 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gary	Steadman				00:54:28	27.54 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	Bennett				00:54:30	27.523 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin			Twickenham CC	00:54:36	27.473 Mph
17	TT Bike	Donald	Scally				00:54:43	27.414 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Smith				00:54:50	27.356 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Barnes				00:55:03	27.248 Mph
20	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis				00:55:16	27.141 Mph
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Meadows				00:55:19	27.117 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dan	Sadler				00:55:28	27.044 Mph
23	TT Bike	Matt	Parton				00:55:30	27.027 Mph
24	TT Bike	Colin	Mattinson				00:55:36	26.979 Mph
25	TT Bike	Kevin	Shaw				00:55:46	26.898 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Moore				00:55:49	26.874 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andy	Day				00:55:53	26.842 Mph
28	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:55:55	26.826 Mph
29	TT Bike	James	Makepeace				00:56:08	26.722 Mph
30	TT Bike	Malcolm	Woolsey				00:56:09	26.714 Mph
31	TT Bike	Tony	Lowe				00:56:40	26.471 Mph
32	TT Bike	Michael	Wills				00:57:07	26.262 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Newman				00:57:12	26.224 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Friday				00:57:14	26.209 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alan	Brim				00:57:18	26.178 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne			Bath Cycling Club	00:57:22	26.148 Mph
37	TT Bike	Rob	Jones			Army Cycling	00:57:29	26.095 Mph
38	TT Bike	Duff	Fawcett				00:57:33	26.065 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Glaysher				00:57:43	25.989 Mph
40	TT Bike	Martin	Watkins				00:57:48	25.952 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	McLardie				00:58:11	25.781 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Bellamy				00:58:14	25.759 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Rowe				00:58:32	25.627 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford			Bath Cycling Club	00:58:34	25.612 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mick	<u>Lenehan</u>				00:58:35	25.605 Mph
46	TT Bike	Steve	Clark			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:58:41	25.561 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Martin	Page				00:58:53	25.474 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mark	Cook				00:59:01	25.417 Mph
49	TT Bike	Brent	Skinner				00:59:02	25.41 Mph
50	TT Bike	Dexter	Gardias				00:59:03	25.402 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andy	Funnell				00:59:10	25.352 Mph
52	TT Bike	Colin	Bunnett				00:59:13	25.331 Mph
53	TT Bike	Alan	Davies				00:59:19	25.288 Mph
54	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone				00:59:25	25.246 Mph
55	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			New Forest CC	00:59:27	25.232 Mph
56	TT Bike	Brendan	Anglim				00:59:27	25.232 Mph
57	TT Bike	Carl	Robinson				00:59:32	25.196 Mph
58	TT Bike	Barry	Goodsell				00:59:39	25.147 Mph
59	TT Bike	Tom	Yeatman			Oxonian CC	00:59:39	25.147 Mph
60	TT Bike	Nicholas	Mawson				00:59:44	25.112 Mph
61	TT Bike	Paul	Kear				00:59:45	25.105 Mph
62	TT Bike	Tom	Morton				00:59:51	25.063 Mph
63	TT Bike	Phil	Kibble				1:00:00	25 Mph
64	TT Bike	James	Davey				1:00:20	24.862 Mph
65	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies			New Forest CC	1:00:29	24.801 Mph
66	TT Bike	Peter	Whitton				1:00:35	24.76 Mph
67	TT Bike	Bob	Thornton				1:01:12	24.51 Mph
68	TT Bike	Frank	Smith				1:01:32	24.377 Mph
69	TT Bike	Mark	Summer				1:01:36	24.351 Mph
70	TT Bike	Tony	Emery				1:01:54	24.233 Mph
71	TT Bike	Andy	Smith				1:02:03	24.174 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Louise	Dutch				1:02:06	24.155 Mph
73	TT Bike	Tom	Mendham				1:03:23	23.666 Mph
74	TT Bike	David	Clayton				1:03:32	23.61 Mph
75	TT Bike	Paul	Chesterfield				1:03:38	23.573 Mph
76	TT Bike	Ants	Cossar				1:03:45	23.53 Mph
77	TT Bike	Roy	Jones				1:03:58	23.45 Mph
78	TT Bike	Claire	Hall				1:04:04	23.413 Mph
79	TT Bike	Michael	Horseman				1:04:04	23.413 Mph
80	TT Bike	Richard	Fernandez			Oxonian CC	1:04:27	23.274 Mph
81	TT Bike	Shaun	Lambdin				1:04:38	23.208 Mph
82	TT Bike	Ray	Wilson			Newbury RC	1:04:49	23.142 Mph
83	TT Bike	Mark	Usher				1:05:02	23.065 Mph
84	TT Bike	Caroline	Chesterfield				1:05:05	23.048 Mph
85	TT Bike	Andre	La Bouchardiere				1:05:20	22.959 Mph
86	TT Bike	Oliver	Wright				1:05:41	22.837 Mph
87	TT Bike	lan	Billingham			a3crg	1:05:49	22.791 Mph
88	TT Bike	Andrew	Stevenson				1:05:55	22.756 Mph
89	TT Bike	Peter	Weaver			New Forest CC	1:06:32	22.545 Mph
90	TT Bike	Christopher	Davies				1:06:42	22.489 Mph
91	TT Bike	Mark	James				1:06:50	22.444 Mph
92	TT Bike	Andy	Greatwood				1:07:16	22.3 Mph
93	TT Bike	Mike	Wakely			Redmon CC	1:08:42	21.834 Mph
94	TT Bike	Nick	Pendleton				1:09:51	21.475 Mph
95	TT Bike	Kevin	Ellor				1:10:49	21.182 Mph
96	TT Bike	Colin	Barton				1:11:12	21.068 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Martin	Arnold			1:11:26	20.999 Mph
98	TT Bike	Gary	Karl Dorrington			1:11:30	20.979 Mph
99	TT Bike	lan	Hunt			1:14:50	20.045 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jo	Haley				
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Archer				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Miles				
DNS	TT Bike	Jayson	James				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett				
DNS	TT Bike	Toby	Davis				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Foden				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Sharrett				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Such				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Howard				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Marshall				
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Buckby				
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Powell				
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Gardias				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Weir				
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Doe				
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Warlow				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Dinwoodie				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Trott				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Byford				
DNS	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Yates				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Cooper				
DNS	TT Bike	Cara	Trott				
DNS	TT Bike	Janet	Hassall				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Edwards				