Results

YCF 15

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	Charlesworth				00:32:33	27.65 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gordon	Midgley				00:32:34	27.635 Mph
3	TT Bike	Blair	Buss				00:32:35	27.621 Mph
4	TT Bike	Brian	Jennings				00:33:07	27.177 Mph
5	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe				00:33:30	26.866 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Henson				00:33:56	26.522 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Cooke			Calder Clarion	00:34:28	26.112 Mph
8	TT Bike	Doug	Hart				00:34:30	26.087 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	Kent			Harrogate Nova CC	00:34:45	25.899 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie			Pennine CC	00:34:45	25.899 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns				00:34:51	25.825 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Bragan				00:34:51	25.825 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mick	Fairest				00:35:00	25.714 Mph
14	TT Bike	Russell	Charlsworth				00:35:08	25.617 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dave	Marriott			Ravensthorpe CC	00:35:24	25.424 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Durham				00:35:41	25.222 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matthew	Lunn				00:35:52	25.093 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton				00:36:40	24.545 Mph
19	TT Bike	James	Atkinson				00:36:46	24.479 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Otley CC	00:36:47	24.467 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robert	Bradby			Ravensthorpe CC	00:37:03	24.291 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Hamilton				00:37:05	24.27 Mph
23	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes				00:37:05	24.27 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matt	Wainwright			Ravensthorpe CC	00:37:38	23.915 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Nolan			City RC (Hull)	00:38:15	23.529 Mph
26	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett				00:38:45	23.226 Mph
27	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley				00:38:53	23.146 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gregory	Dodd				00:39:04	23.037 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Clough				00:39:20	22.881 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gary	Terry				00:39:35	22.737 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Sugden			Ravensthorpe CC	00:40:10	22.407 Mph
32	TT Bike	Sue	Parrott (W)				00:40:16	22.351 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Turner				00:40:31	22.213 Mph
34	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon				00:40:39	22.14 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	Cole			Huddersfield RC	00:40:40	22.131 Mph
36	TT Bike	Samantha	Mannion (W				00:40:46	22.077 Mph
37	TT Bike	Clive	Pearson			Ravensthorpe CC	00:40:49	22.05 Mph
38	TT Bike	Trish	Griffin (W)				00:41:37	21.626 Mph
39	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford (W)			Coventry Road Club	00:41:56	21.463 Mph
40	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray				00:42:02	21.411 Mph
41	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman (W)				00:42:30	21.176 Mph
42	TT Bike	Richard	Haigh				00:42:51	21.003 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby (W)				00:43:18	20.785 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andrew	Bairsto				00:43:22	20.753 Mph
45	TT Bike	Sue	Gaffney (W)			East Bradford CC	00:44:10	20.377 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mary	Dawson (W)				00:45:23	19.831 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Janet	Tate (W)			Leeds Westfield CC	00:46:18	19.438 Mph
48	TT Bike	Bill	Midgley				00:46:33	19.334 Mph
49	TT Bike	Brenda	Littlefair (W)			East Bradford CC	00:47:55	18.783 Mph
50	TT Bike	Kay	Bate (W)				00:48:20	18.621 Mph
51	TT Bike	Helen	Simpson (W)			East Bradford CC	00:48:48	18.443 Mph
52	TT Bike	Dion	Magyar				00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Nick	Griffiths				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Jeremy	Ireland				00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Martin	Vesty			Obricoaching RT	00:00:00	0 Mph