Results

YLCA 10 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Blair	Buss				00:21:44	27.607 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gordon	Midgley				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Cross				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
4	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Woodrup				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Kent			Harrogate Nova CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Bragan			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns			-	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
10	TT Bike	Doug	Hart				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie			Pennine CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Cooke			Calder Clarion	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Otley CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Rimmer				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Fish			Birdwell Wheelers	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
18	TT Bike	George	Young				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
19	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
20	TT Bike	Martin	Vesty			Obricoaching RT	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett				00:25:22	23.652 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dion	Magyar				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew`Lee					00:25:29	23.544 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Terry				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Jackson			East Bradford CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
26	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley				00:25:50	23.225 Mph
27	TT Bike	Michael	Bazely			Leeds Westfield CC	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tim	Howcroft			Otley CC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	<u>Nolan</u>				00:26:08	22.959 Mph
30	TT Bike	James	Simpson				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
31	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Baines				00:26:49	22.374 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Bairsto				00:27:47	21.595 Mph
34	TT Bike	James	Gaffney			East Bradford CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Spittlehouse			Calder Clarion	00:28:16	21.226 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk				00:28:37	20.966 Mph
37	TT Bike	George	L Dawson				00:29:05	20.63 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ron	Marshall				00:29:42	20.202 Mph
39	TT Bike	Bill	Midgley				00:30:41	19.554 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	Smith			East Bradford CC	00:32:13	18.623 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Blagden					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Youngson					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Tate			Leeds Westfield CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Marshall			Triangle RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Griffiths			Ŭ Ŭ		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Roe					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Jacketts			Hull Thursday RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			-		

Results For Event: YLCA 10 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd					