Results

MDLCA 10 (Invited Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Green			Westmead Team 88	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
2	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Cotgreave			Westmead Team 88	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nige	Wood				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Kilby				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
7	TT Bike	Robert	Harcourt			Nova CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
8	TT Bike	Travers	Wallett				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
10	TT Bike	Brian	Howarth				00:27:54	21.505 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Wilkinson				00:28:48	20.833 Mph