## Results

## **Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 (Seniors)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Instone				00:20:11	29.727 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Cooper				00:20:48	28.845 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Girling				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Jones				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Legg				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Madge			Severn Road Club	00:21:43	27.628 Mph
9	TT Bike	Lee	Smith				00:21:44	27.607 Mph
10	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
11	TT Bike	Scott	<u>Walker</u>				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stuart	Dodd				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Dimon				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Smith				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
15	TT Bike	Graeme	Dickson				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Lee				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Turner				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Diaper			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ceri	Davies				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rob	Jones				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Wakeford				00:22:41	26.45 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Weir				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
23	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martin	Beale			New Forest CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
25	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg			Sotonia CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith			Corinium Cycle Club	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	White			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
31	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Streather					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Halls					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Whitty					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Palmer			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Evered			Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Rew			High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Rudland					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones			CC Weymouth		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Atfield			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Costello			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Legge					
DNS	TT Bike	Elliott	Warren			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	O'Rourke					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Dibnah					