Results

Clevedon & District 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:53:54	27.83 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Winterbottom				00:56:17	26.651 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:56:34	26.518 Mph
4	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers				00:56:47	26.417 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Tweedie				00:57:32	26.072 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons				00:58:07	25.81 Mph
7	TT Bike	Giles	Oakley				00:59:15	25.317 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford			Bath Cycling Club	00:59:18	25.295 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Searle			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:59:19	25.288 Mph
10	TT Bike	Shaun	<u>Walsh</u>			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:59:57	25.021 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gary	Walker				1:00:36	24.753 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	Reeves				1:00:44	24.698 Mph
13	TT Bike	Barry	Searle				1:01:30	24.391 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nick	Young			Yeovil Cycling Club	1:01:35	24.358 Mph
15	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Partridge			Bristol South Cycling Club	1:01:41	24.318 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Kurpyta				1:02:15	24.097 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Heathcote				1:02:52	23.86 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mike	Lawrence				1:03:17	23.703 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club	1:03:55	23.468 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison				1:03:57	23.456 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Davies				1:04:08	23.389 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Lowe			Swindon Road Club	1:05:16	22.983 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	1:06:39	22.506 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ken	Robertson			Mid Devon CC	1:07:21	22.272 Mph
25	TT Bike	Arnold	Foster				1:07:38	22.179 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Boddy			Severn Road Club	1:09:30	21.583 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mrs	Bonnie Copeman				1:11:22	21.018 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ralph	Hitchens (inc 5 min LS)			Mid Devon CC	1:11:46	20.901 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Lewis				1:14:20	20.18 Mph
30	TT Bike	Brian	Griffiths				1:15:51	19.776 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Wolf					
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Lockford					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Copeman					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Green			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Vincent			North Devon Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn					