Results

Okehampton CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Greg	Sandy				00:20:37	29.102 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Lampier				00:20:45	28.915 Mph
3	TT Bike	Wendy	Houvenaghel				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
4	TT Bike	Pete	Vincent			North Devon Wheelers	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
5	TT Bike	Adam	Holmes				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stuart	Pickering				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Deakin				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tony	Farnell				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Houvenaghel				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tom	Сох				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Gilbert				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			North Devon Wheelers	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adrian	Warne				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Podd				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robin	Brown				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ron	Peters				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
17	TT Bike	Greg	Long				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Smith				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Gorman				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Brown				00:24:06	24.896 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Bedford				00:24:14	24.759 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Zack	Warwick				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
23	TT Bike	Graham	Brett				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martyn	Holmes				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Tate				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
26	TT Bike	Daniel	Young				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martyn	Ryves				00:25:10	23.84 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jon	Scantlebury				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steven	Inglefield				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
30	TT Bike	Guy	Wilkins				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Brimecombe				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Scott				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jacqueline	Rice				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
34	TT Bike	Roger	Dean				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Reeves				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
36	TT Bike	Lee	Fuller				00:26:03	23.032 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ann	Burnett				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
38	TT Bike	Michael	Rice				00:26:11	22.915 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dean	Fuller				00:26:12	22.9 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jon	Short				00:26:16	22.842 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jason	Davies				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andy	Blonden				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
43	TT Bike	Richard	Jenkins				00:26:21	22.77 Mph
44	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
45	TT Bike	Colin	Mackenzie				00:26:49	22.374 Mph
46	TT Bike	Brian	Kilgannon				00:26:59	22.235 Mph

Results For Event: Okehampton CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Martin	Legg				00:27:06	22.14 Mph
48	TT Bike	Sandra	Shaw				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
49	TT Bike	lan	Gronwalt				00:27:21	21.937 Mph
50	TT Bike	lan	North				00:27:45	21.621 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Incoll				00:29:24	20.408 Mph
52	TT Bike	Chris	Treaise				00:29:52	20.089 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Marvin	Laing					
DNS	TT Bike	Jacky	Brett					
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Horner					
DNS	TT Bike	Ross	Powlesland					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Barretto					
DNS	TT Bike	Bradley	Coles					
DNS	TT Bike	Julius	Jennings					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Stenton					
DNS	TT Bike	Ralph	Hitchens					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Johnston					