Results

Mapperley CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gary	Empson			API-Metrow	00:20:55	28.685 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jonathon	Hunt			Sherwood CC	00:21:05	28.458 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Yates				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Hunt				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw			Sherwood CC	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Walker			Sherwood CC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
7	TT Bike	Geoff	Parkin				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
8	TT Bike	Marc	Mallender				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
10	TT Bike	Wayne	Hughes				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
11	TT Bike	Giles	White			Sherwood CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
12	TT Bike	Russell	Holmes				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
13	TT Bike	Darren	Buckby				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Parkin				00:23:14	25.824 Mph
15	TT Bike	Oliver	Beddows				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
17	TT Bike	Craig	Watson			Sherwood CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Perrin			Ashfield RC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
19	TT Bike	Oliver	Hudson				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Sidwell				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
21	TT Bike	Bill	Straker				00:24:04	24.93 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway			Sherwood CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Funnell				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
24	TT Bike	Carl	Raynham				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
27	TT Bike	Derek	Freeman				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Smith			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
29	TT Bike	Christopher	Wallis				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
31	TT Bike	Martin	Edjvet			Sherwood CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mrs	Kathryn Smith			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Burleigh				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mike	Davis				00:25:53	23.18 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:25:54	23.165 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mrs	Jo Corbett				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tony	Wilkins				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	White				00:26:12	22.9 Mph
39	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mick	Skinner			Heanor Clarion CC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
41	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee				00:26:59	22.235 Mph
42	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith			Kettering CC	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
43	TT Bike	Robert	James				00:28:08	21.326 Mph
44	TT Bike	George	Steers				00:28:21	21.163 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tim	Flanagan				00:29:09	20.583 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mrs	Katie Burton				00:29:36	20.27 Mph

Results For Event: Mapperley CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Edward	Kimpton				00:32:09	18.662 Mph
48	TT Bike	Philip	Morris			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:33:59	17.655 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Harris					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Beddows					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Beddows					
DNS	TT Bike	Caris	Hopkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Huck					
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Joanne Hopkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Mason					
DNS	TT Bike	Brett	Harwood			Peterborough CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Norman					