## **Results**

## Belper BC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:53:17	28.152 Mph
2	TT Bike	Joe	Murray				00:54:45	27.398 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Povey				00:56:03	26.762 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gary	Stevens			St Ives CC	00:56:13	26.683 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stefan	Rick				00:56:14	26.675 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Plumb				00:56:14	26.675 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Kirk			Ashfield RC	00:56:15	26.667 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker				00:56:20	26.628 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Smith				00:56:21	26.62 Mph
10	TT Bike	Edward	Moss				00:56:33	26.526 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Thomas				00:56:36	26.502 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Langlands				00:56:54	26.362 Mph
13	TT Bike	Clive	Lockwood				00:56:57	26.339 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:57:02	26.301 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Bramlelby				00:57:07	26.262 Mph
16	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern			Leicester Forest CC	00:57:25	26.125 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:57:54	25.907 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andy	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:58:06	25.818 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Czubkowski			Ashfield RC	00:58:29	25.649 Mph
20	TT Bike	Phil	Clark			Rugby Velo	00:58:35	25.605 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Matt	Shaw			Sherwood CC	00:58:36	25.598 Mph
22	TT Bike	Dave	Bates			South Pennine RC	00:58:54	25.467 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jon	Wood			Coventry Cycling Club	00:59:11	25.345 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matt	Jennings				00:59:17	25.303 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	McVitty				00:59:24	25.253 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Powell			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:59:24	25.253 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Williamson				00:59:27	25.232 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt				00:59:33	25.189 Mph
29	TT Bike	Michael	Allen			Belper BC	00:59:35	25.175 Mph
30	TT Bike	Darren	Topping			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:59:36	25.168 Mph
31	TT Bike	Chris	Dale			Lyme Racing Club	1:00:14	24.903 Mph
32	TT Bike	Matthew	Simons				1:00:17	24.883 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steve	Titterton				1:00:25	24.828 Mph
34	TT Bike	Rob	Harrison			Lyme Racing Club	1:00:35	24.76 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Ellis				1:00:44	24.698 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn			Lyme Racing Club	1:00:44	24.698 Mph
37	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes				1:00:46	24.685 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alan	Steward				1:00:49	24.665 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				1:01:20	24.457 Mph
40	TT Bike	Karl	Austin			Congleton CC	1:01:30	24.391 Mph
41	TT Bike	Philip	Gayes			Dayton RT	1:01:47	24.279 Mph
42	TT Bike	Richard	Deeley				1:01:57	24.213 Mph
43	TT Bike	Harvey	Jackson				1:02:19	24.071 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	1:02:34	23.975 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mike	Horne			Stourbridge CC	1:02:37	23.956 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Gary	Brown				1:02:42	23.924 Mph
47	TT Bike	Leo	Koch			Withington Wheelers	1:02:56	23.835 Mph
48	TT Bike	Dave	Fear				1:02:59	23.816 Mph
49	TT Bike	David	Herd				1:03:13	23.728 Mph
50	TT Bike	Dave	York			Ratae RC	1:03:17	23.703 Mph
51	TT Bike	Jim	Rigby				1:03:23	23.666 Mph
52	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker				1:03:30	23.622 Mph
53	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom				1:03:49	23.505 Mph
54	TT Bike	Roger	Northern			Ratae RC	1:04:57	23.095 Mph
55	TT Bike	Bryan	Fenwick				1:05:04	23.054 Mph
56	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst				1:05:14	22.995 Mph
57	TT Bike	Anthony	Wright			Birdwell Wheelers	1:05:33	22.884 Mph
58	TT Bike	Bill	Fairhurst			Leigh Premier Road Club	1:05:36	22.866 Mph
59	TT Bike	Steve	Smout				1:05:37	22.86 Mph
60	TT Bike	Dave	Barber				1:05:56	22.751 Mph
61	TT Bike	Chris	Hall			Lyme Racing Club	1:06:03	22.71 Mph
62	TT Bike	Michael	Carter				1:06:05	22.699 Mph
63	TT Bike	Graham	Hill			South Pennine RC	1:06:22	22.602 Mph
64	TT Bike	Dave	Meaden				1:09:11	21.682 Mph
65	TT Bike	Chris	Broadhurst				1:09:17	21.65 Mph
66	TT Bike	Paul	Jennings				1:10:22	21.317 Mph
67	TT Bike	Colin	Pattison			Ratae RC	1:10:22	21.317 Mph
68	TT Bike	John	Ison				1:10:31	21.272 Mph
69	TT Bike	Mick	Ward				1:11:21	21.023 Mph
70	TT Bike	Mick	Skinner				1:13:09	20.506 Mph

Results For Event: Belper BC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Harold	Heyworth(trike)				1:13:19	20.459 Mph
72	TT Bike	David	Steele			Lyme Racing Club	1:14:24	20.162 Mph
73	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson			Lyme Racing Club	1:21:07	18.492 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Bloom					
DNS	TT Bike	Hilary	Johnson					
DNS	TT Bike	George	Barker					
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Hewitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Brown			Stockport Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Harris					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Bradley					
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Copeland			Stockport Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	McDonald					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Thompson					
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Sleigh					
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Mortel			Stockport Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson					
DNS	TT Bike	Beverley	Fletcher					
DNS	TT Bike	Jamie	Burrell					