## **Results**

## **Coalville Whs 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Botterill				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
2	TT Bike	Neil	Peart				00:22:15	26.966 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stephan	Rick				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ben	Oliver			Leicestershire RC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair			Leicestershire RC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Storer			Ashfield RC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ashley	Long				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
9	TT Bike	Clive	Lockwood				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Reed				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Wills				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Cauldwell				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gary	Neale				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jason	Feltus				00:24:18	24.691 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Bradley				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alex	Hewins			Ratae RC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
18	TT Bike	Greg	Clark				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nev	Bray				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Levine				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jason	Evans				00:24:51	24.144 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Lucas				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Briance				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jim	Jones				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
25	TT Bike	Barry	Rhodes				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin			Ashfield RC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Quimby				00:25:34	23.467 Mph
28	TT Bike	Greg	Hodges				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nick	Burton				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Odell			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
31	TT Bike	Terry	Horsburgh			Ratae RC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
32	TT Bike	Wayne	Harris			Leicestershire RC	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Binks			Leicestershire RC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
34	TT Bike	Tom	Bower				00:27:07	22.126 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Ison				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
36	TT Bike	Len	Pratt				00:27:37	21.725 Mph
37	TT Bike	Keith	Bentley			Ratae RC	00:27:58	21.454 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kieran	H-Maddocks				00:28:13	21.263 Mph
39	TT Bike	James	Green			Leicestershire RC	00:29:02	20.665 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin			Ratae RC	00:29:04	20.642 Mph
41	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley			Ratae RC	00:29:30	20.338 Mph
42	TT Bike	Colin	Howson				00:29:43	20.19 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Stubbs				00:30:19	19.791 Mph
44	TT Bike	Nick	H-Maddocks				00:32:25	18.509 Mph
45	TT Bike	Phil	Rimmington				00:34:44	17.274 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Lockton			Leicestershire RC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson			South Western Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Green			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>William</u>	<u>Adcock</u>					
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Sweeney					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Knott					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Horton					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski			Leicestershire RC		